RELUFA

Network
Fighting Hunger
in Cameroon

Search our site

en/fr
Contact us : info@relufa.org                                                                                           Location Map

 

Our Staff

Jaff Napoleon Bamenjo,

RELUFA's Coordinator

jnbamenjo@relufa.org

Colette Kala Dongmo,

Administrative and Financial Officer

cdongmo@relufa.org

Sandrine Bikele Kouba,

Program Assistant

skouba@relufa.org

Willy Foumena, Extractives Industries Program Officer

cfoumena@relufa.org

Clémence Tabodo,Land and Food Justice Program Officer

ctabodo@relufa.org

Michèle Danleu,

Fair Fruit Project officer

mdanleu@relufa.org

Michel Bissou, Extractives Industries Program Assistant

mbissou@relufa.org

Roseline Nangmo, Administrative et Accounting Assistant

rnangmo@relufa.org

Emilie Bong à Nnouka, Intern at RELUFA

 

Valentin Tonga, Security Guard

   

 

 



RELUFA, P.O BOX 1003, Yaoundé, Cameroon, telephone +237 22 21 32 87
Copyright © 2008 RELUFA. All rights reserved.